technik

Christian Steiner
Leitung Technik
E-Mail: c.steiner@zwei-a.com

Thorsten Oderwald
Projektleitung/Kalkulation
E-Mail: t.oderwald@zwei-a.com

Patrick Winder
Bau-/Projektleitung
E-Mail: p.winder@zwei-a.com

Maximilian Sohm
Bau-/Projektleitung
E-Mail: m.sohm@zwei-a.com

projektentwicklung

Christian Remmler
Leitung Projektentwicklung
E-Mail: c.remmler@zwei-a.com

Adrian Stuchly
Projektentwicklung
E-Mail: adrian.stuchly@zwei-a.com

sekretariat

Tanja Fritsch
Sekretariat
E-Mail: t.fritsch@zwei-a.com

Menü